Correspondence related to Board Meeting agenda items is available for review.  Please email Director Penny Kerfien,, with your request. If you would like to apply to be on the Board, please fill out this form and return it to the library.


Chairperson:Ms. Michelle McLagan
Vice-Chairperson:Ms. Cheryl Ladouceur
Secretary:Mrs. Kathy Lawrence
Treasurer:Mr. Tom Hannan
Other Trustees:
 Mrs. Barbara McDonough
 Ms. Connie Jenkins
 Mrs. Karlyen Manke
 Mr. Marc Boyer
Mrs. Susan Tooley
Mrs. Danielle Davis